top of page

Vice Presidents

Vice Presidents

Brightlingsea Cricket Club invites you to become a Vice President of the Club.

If you would like to become a Vice President, for the total sum of £30, please contact the Club or pop up the Club during a match. 

We thank all VPs for their valuable support and commitment to the Club.

2023 VPs

  • Neil Baker

  • Brightlingsea Regent FC

  • Phil Calver

  • Keziah Deeks

  • Terry Doherty

  • Walter Finbow

  • Barbara Grimwood


  • Richard Lankester

  • David Newman

  • Richie Robinson

  • Phil Salmon

  • Colin South

  • Malcolm White

bottom of page